Friday, 8 October 2010

the shadow cabinet announcement

so as we just been hearing here is the full list of the shadow cabinet who ed miliband has chosen to serve under him as leader.

here it is in full Alan Johnson - Shadow Chancellor
Yvette Cooper - Shadow Foreign Secretary
Ed Balls - Shadow Home Secretary
Andy Burnham - Shadow Education Secretary
Sadiq Khan - Shadow Justice Secretary
Harriet Harman - Shadow International Development Secretary
Angela Eagle - Shadow Chief Secretary to the Treasury
Douglas Alexander - Shadow Work and Pensions Secretary
Jim Murphy - Shadow Defence Secretary
John Denham - Shadow Business Secretary
John Healey - Shadow Health Secretary
Caroline Flint - Shadow Communities Secretary
Rosie Winterton - Chief Whip
Meg Hillier - Shadow Energy Secretary
Maria Eagle - Shadow Transport Secretary
Hilary Benn - Shadow Leader of the House of Commons
Mary Creagh - Shadow Environment Secretary
Ivan Lewis - Shadow Culture, Media and Sports Secretary
Peter Hain - Shadow Welsh Secretary
Ann McKechin - Shadow Scottish Secretary
Shaun Woodward - Shadow Northern Ireland Secretary
Tessa Jowell - Shadow Olympics Minister
Liam Byrne - Shadow Cabinet Officer Minister

stay tuned as later i will be detailing these ministers and weighing up where they will fit in or not.

also sometime over the weekend i plan to roll out my own version of th big society, known to me as teh fair society, it will be what my politics will be based aarround. concreted into a fair and equal society.

No comments:

Post a Comment